Board of Directors

Officers and Executive Committee

Jeremy Greenamyre

Greenamyre Rentals

Brian Habjan

Commerce Bank

Vice President
Harland Russell

George Butler Associates

Josh Hoppes

Mutual Savings Association

Past President
Lauren Kaaz



Board Members

Darron Ammann

Bartlett & West

Jeff Chalabi

Central Bag Company

Steve Christensen

First State Bank & Trust

Lynn Crawford

Armed Forces Insurance

John Handley

Fishman Commercial Real Estate

Wes Hoyt

Saint John Hospital

Teana Hundley

Citizens Federal Savings Bank

Greg Mosier

Kansas City Kansas Community College

Chuck Peterson

Citizens National Bank

Mike Reilly

Reilly Real Estate

Chad Schimke

Anytime Fitness

David Schroeder

Great Western Manufacturing

Eric Valenstein

Country Club Bank

Blaine Weeks

Geiger Ready-Mix

Leslee Rivarola

City Administrator,
City of Basehor

Tim Vandall

City Administrator,
City of Lansing

Paul Kramer

City Manager,
City of Leavenworth

George Brajkovic

City Manager,
City of Tonganoxie

Greg Kaaz

Chair, Leavenworth
County Port Authority

Tom Cole

Economic Development Administrator for LV County

Ex-Officio Board Members

Sarah St. Peter

Basehor Chamber of Commerce
Sabra Hotujac

Basehor Chamber of Commerce
Jen Anders

Leavenworth-Lansing Chamber of Commerce
Monica Gee

Tonganoxie Business Association
Debbie Deere

Executive Director,
Leavenworth Main Street
Col. John Misenheimer, Jr.

Garrison Commander,
Ft. Leavenworth